Boston Cannons 2014 schedule

Sunday, April 27 1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Cannons Cannons
Friday, May 02 7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Rattlers Rattlers
Saturday, May 10 6:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Cannons Cannons
Saturday, May 17 6:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Cannons Cannons
Friday, May 30 7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Lizards Lizards
Friday, June 06 8:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Machine Machine
Saturday, June 14 7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
Saturday, June 21 8:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Cannons Cannons
Saturday, June 28 7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Hounds Hounds
Friday, July 04 9:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Outlaws Outlaws
Saturday, July 19 6:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Cannons Cannons
Saturday, July 26 7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Launch Launch
Saturday, August 02 3:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Cannons Cannons
Saturday, August 09 7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Cannons Cannons